Michael J. Fox, Christopher Lloyd, Thomas Wilson, Lea Thompson, Claudia Wells and Bob Gale Autographed Back to the Future 1:18 Scale Die-Cast DeLorean

About This Product

This amazing 1:18 scale die-cast DeLorean from Back to the Future Part 1 has been personally hand-signed by Michael J. Fox (Marty McFly), Christopher Lloyd (Doc Brown), Thomas Wilson (Biff Tannen), Lea Thompson (Lorraine Baines), Claudia Wells (Jennifer Parker) and writer/producer Bob Gale during their autograph signings with Celebrity Authentics. Originally produced by Sun Star, this wonderfully detailed piece is sure to be a great addition to any collection. Item ships affixed with Celebrity Authentics serial-numbered and tamper evident Authentication Hologram and includes Celebrity Authentics Certificates of Authenticity featuring picture of each signing car. 

Quantity must be 1 or more


Regular price
Sale price

Receive 10% Off!

Sign up today to get email updates and receive a coupon code for 10% off your next order.

Sign Up